Room Parent Representatives

Blue Paw Print Transparent

Homestead Elementary School

2830 Hillsboro Blvd., Aurora IL 60503

Main Line: 630.636.3100

Attendance Line: 630-636-3101

 

Room Representatives

What Does a Room Representative Do?
Room Representatives exist to provide students and teachers with fun, organized classroom parties as well as additional support for projects throughout the year.

The three annual parties organized by the Room Representatives Committee include: Halloween Party Winter Party and Valentine's Day Party.

The Room Representatives Committee also partners with the Hospitality Committee during Teacher Appreciation Week in early May to plan and coordinate appreciation events


How Do I Become a Room Representatives
Information coming soon!

If you have any questions, please contact Andrea Hoger at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

2016 - 2017 Head Room Reps

K Rainaldi
Melissa Arndt
melissa.a.arndt@gmail.com
2 Jordan
Jasmine Brown
jb@jbyouritrecruiter.com

3 Baughman

Shelly Fleisher
shellyfleisher@yahoo.com

4 Blaylock
Katie Zink
kzink@att.net

 

1 Cumblad
Amy McCauley
amy.mccauley@att.net

2 Moore
HELP WANTED!!!
3 Carr
Amy Pasqualini
welloverpar8@comcast.net
4 Curran
Missy Dziewiatkowski
missyd71@gmail.com

 

1 Lowe/Vitanovec
Dani Gunier
danigunier@gmail.com

2 Pool
Jill Hillmer
jillhillmer@sbcglobal.net
3 Dillman
Carmen Carranza
carmens.emails@yahoo.com
4 Renfus
Jill Hillmer
jillhillmer@sbcglobal.net

 

1 Mayor
Cathy Cash
cathy.cash@sbcglobal.net

2 Rusin
Teri Brown
teri@saiger-brown.net
3 Egeland
Chris Taylor
ckjet@comcast.net
4 Wilson
Kristin Russo
russokristin28@yahoo.com

 

1 Sette
Shannon Mason
sjmason7403@gmail.com

  3 Navar
Colleen Gregory
colleen_piket@hotmail.com
4 Wyss
Deanna Schmudde
dschmu@gmail.com

 

1 Zuckerman
Deanna Schmudde
dschmu@gmail.com

  3 Rudnick
Julie Brandt
julie_brandt@sbcglobal.net
 
       

 

5 Maaske/Stortz

Andrea Hoger
andrea.hoger@yahoo.com

 

5 Perry
Dawn Roeder
roederdawn@yahoo.com
5 Vlakancic
Tiffany Miller
tjmillerrice@yahoo.com
5 Weber
Candy English
candydphie@sbcglobal.net

Snack Guidelines - Important!

Snack guidelines are set for each classroom or grade level and are strictly followed to ensure that potentially harmful foods are not introduced to children who have food allergies.

2017 - 2018 Party Dates

HALLOWEEN:
Tuesday October 31, 2017, 2pm parade, 2:30-3:30 party.  

 

WINTER:

Thursday December 21, 2017, 11:00-12:00 party.

 

VALENTINE'S:

Wednesday February 14, 2018, 2:30-3:30 party.